top of page
Cakra Taslari Seti

You can use the Set of 7 Chakra Stones in your meditation and chakra development rituals, to create a beautiful and different aura in your home decoration.

We deliver these stones from various parts of the world in a special fabric pouch with a kraft package box.

Stones and Chakra Relationships:

1. Crown Chakra: Crystal Quartz (Master Healer)

2.Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst (Wisdom Stone)

3. Throat Chakra: Blue Lace Agate (Calm Power Stone)

4. Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz (Love and Compassion Stone)

5.Solar Plexus: Citrine (Stone of Abundance and Abundance)

6.Sacral Chakra: Karnelian-AGIC (Vitality Stone)

7th Root Chakra: Jasper (Power Stone)

  • Each stone is an average of 20gr. It is 100% natural .
  • Gems included in this set:
    • 1 x Crystal Quartz,
    • 1 x Amethyst
    • 1 x Blue Lace Agate,
    • 1 x Rose Quartz,
    • 1 x Citrine
    • 1 x Agate (Carnelian)
    • 1 x Jasper

Note: We recommend you to read our blog post about cleaning stones.

Set of 7 Chakra Stones

SKU: MGT1000004

    These products may interest you